Terug
NL20520

Amsterdam, Nederland

View from the living room

View from the living room

View from the living room
Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2020


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
October 10, 2020 - October 24, 2020 1 weeks
December 19, 2020 - January 02, 2021 2 weeks
February 20, 2021 - February 27, 2021 1 weeks

River view apartment in Amsterdam

Hi, we are Simone and Eyal. Our 3-room apartment lies in a quiet neighbourhood. We're 18 minutes from Central Station by public transport. Our apartment has large windows with a view over the river 't IJ and IJ-Lake, and a large balcony with a hammock. Our place has a minimalist style and a comfy bed.
Exchangers may use our bicycles. Take the bridge North and cycle beside the lake to Marken or past green fields to Monickendam. Take the bridge South to go to the city, or to Indische Buurt, mixing multiculture and hipster eateries/bars.
Simone works for the municipality of Amsterdam and I'm (Eyal) a musician. Though Simone is new to this site, I have done about 10 home exchanges before with my parents. We love animals so we'd happily to take care of your pets!

If you have any questions do let us know!
Due to Covid-19, at the moment we're only looking for exchanges in Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg and The Netherlands.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Musician
  • Data-analyst

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: 5
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 1
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 2
  • Living Area: 65 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Wasmachine

Outdoor

  • Balkon
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Lift
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Luxembourg
  • Germany
  • France

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Nederlands

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Schiphol - 25km

Beroep

  • Musician
  • Data-analyst

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: