Terug
CH52706

Muntogna da Schons, Zwitserland

Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2023


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
September 30, 2024 - October 13, 2024 7 days

Keine allzu lange Reisedauer (+/- ca. 5 Stunden) > CH, DE, AT, IT, ? Wir sind in diesen zwei Wochen flexibel, was die Dauer des Tausches angeht.

Share

A wooden shed converted into a house in the mountains

Our house was my grandfather's cowshed many years ago.
We had the possibility to buy the shed together with the house where my grandparents still live. In 2021/2022 we converted the shed to our house and so for us a dream came true. We have not changed the external structure and elements of the old shed keep appearing on the inside as well.
The house has three floors. The basement with garage and large storage room. Next is the pantry and the laundry tower. On the ground floor there is a children's room with a baby bed, a bathroom with a thub and an office. The entrance area, the kitchen and the living room are completely open like in a loft. On the second floor you will find the master bedroom, a children's room with baby bed an a normal bed and a bathroom with shower. On this floor there is some space to chill and read a book.
In the garden you can find a grill, a hotpot, a playkitchen for the kids and in summer some fresh vegetables or salad.

Translate this
Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Sozialarbeiterin / Projektleiter Photovoltaik-Anlagen

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de bergen
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Babyuitrusting
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Duits

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Zürich ZRH / Malpensa MXP - 1 h 50 min / 2 h 20 min

Beroep

  • Sozialarbeiterin / Projektleiter Photovoltaik-Anlagen

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 3
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 4

Huisdieren

  • Attila und Minka - unsere Katzen

Referenties

This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: