Terug
GBN002840

York, Groot-Brittannië

House Front

House Front

Clifford's Tower

Clifford's Tower

York Minster

York Minster

York Minster Gardens

York Minster Gardens

House Front Clifford's Tower York Minster York Minster Gardens
Platina

Deelnemer sinds

2001

Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
January 01, 2019 - November 30, 2019 2 weeks

We are flexible with our dates and times, 1 - 4 weeks. Please note; No exchanges possible during school holidays.

Open to offers from November 2018 through to 2019 (Not during school holidays) Our house is not suitable for small children, sorry .

We live in a large Victorian terraced house in a quiet street, 10 minutes walk from the City centre along a pretty riverside walk.
York is a compact, historic, walled city, standing on the rivers Ouse and Foss. It has countless world-class attractions, museums and galleries.
The City has many sites and buildings of historical interest. York Minster is the largest gothic cathedral in northern Europe.
York is situated on a major train link between London (2 hours) and Edinburgh (2.5 hours), making a day trip to either city possible.
Our local airports are Leeds Bradford, which is 45 minute drive and Doncaster (Robin Hood Airport) 45 minutes. Manchester is a larger airport which is 1.5 hours drive, but also has a direct rail link to York. Hull has a ferry terminal and is one hour's drive.
Check our website for more information http://www.jillshelton.co.uk

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 30 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Photographer
  • Retired Physiotherapist

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Australia
  • Europe

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels

Onze buurt

We live in a quiet street with no through traffic. There are steps at the end of the street down to a river walk (The New Walk http://www.friendsofnewwalk.org.uk/guidedtour.php) which takes you into town one way(10 minutes) and to a large meadow the other way (5 minutes).

Beroep

  • Photographer
  • Retired Physiotherapist

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 30 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: