Husum, Duitsland

Another view of the inner harbour

Another view of the inner harbour



The pateo from our home

The pateo from our home

The famous crocus blossom in the castle park in April

The famous crocus blossom in the castle park in April

The Husum castle

The Husum castle

The inner harbour

The inner harbour

Another view of the inner harbour Husum The pateo from our home The famous crocus blossom in the castle park in April The Husum castle The inner harbour
Klaar voor de start

Deelnemer sinds


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
January 01, 2019 - October 18, 2020 3 days

Looking for swaps not too far away for a long weekend!

October 03, 2019 - October 20, 2019 1 weeks

One week in our autumn holidays. Somewhere not too far away. Open for ideas :-)

April 01, 2020 - October 01, 2020 2 weeks

We are looking for a two weeks swap in the Easter holidays - preferably somewhere warm, but open for other suggestions, too. Plus we would like to swap for about 3 weeks in the summer holidays! :-)

Husum at the Northsea

Our house was built five years ago and is 170qm big, has got a big kitchen and a big living room and three bedrooms -two kids' rooms with normal sized single beds and one with a double bed. It has got two bathrooms with showers (one with a bath, too) plus another toilet downstairs. There is also a big garden with pateo and a swing plus slide for children. We can only offer our house if we do a simultaneous exchange though. Oh, and with our house there are three cats that would have to be looked after :-) By the way, the house is in Husum about 10 minutes walk away from the harbour and city center! Husum is a nice Little seaside town. It is not far to Flensburg, Denmark, Hamburg, Kiel, etc. It is also nice to visit one of the Islands like Amrum, Sylt or Föhr for a day.

We can also offer a nice holiday flat for two people in the center of Husum. But that is rented out quite a lot, especially in the summer season.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 0 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • Lehrerin, Stukkateur

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: In kleine Gemeente
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 3
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4
  • Total Area: 173 m2


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Niet Roken
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Greece
  • Portugal

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Hamburg - 150km

Unser Haus befindet sich nicht weit vom Zentrum Husums entfernt. Mit dem Fahrrad etwa 5 Minuten, zu Fuß 10-15 Minuten.

Die Wohnung befindet sich mitten in Husum, einer tollen, kleinen Hafenstadt an der Nordsee.

The house is not far away from the City Center. By bike ca. 5 minutes, wlking ca. 10-15 minutes.
The flat is right in the middle of Husum, a small seaside town at the North Sea. The flat is in the old town of Husum, just a few meters away from the beautiful Harbour and the Center of town.


  • Lehrerin, Stukkateur


  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 11
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 8


  • 2 cats


This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: