Terug
DE1012354

München, Duitsland

sleeping room

sleeping room

view from balcony

view from balcony

sleeping room view from balcony
Zilver

Deelnemer sinds

2016


Open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Privat Wohnung München zentral 56qm inkl. Kinderzimmer

Zentral, sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung, Wohnanlage, kein Verkehrslärm, gemütlicher südost Balkon, Innenstadt in 15 Min. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln/ Auto erreichbar ( zu Fuß 30 min.), Kinder willkommen, Waschmaschine... Es möchten 2 Rennmäuse gefüttert werden ( Futter und Anleitung stehen natürlich bereit!). Haustiere willkommen, ausser Katzen u.ä. die unsere Mausis gerne zum Frühstück mögen! Tiefgaragenstellplatz vorhanden. Voll ausgestattete 2,5 Zimmer Wohnung ( wir leben hier) inkl. gut bestücktem Kinderzimmer :-) .Nächster Flughafen: München. Leicht mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
/ flat 56 qm near the center of munich, different buses, metro etc. nearby to get everywhere you want easily and fast, no traffic noises, nice sunny balcony , washing machine , children welcome ( many interesting toys to explore and a playground in front of the house) , safe private place to put your car ( we haven't a car, but perhaps you bring yours with you or rent one, then you can put it there) .
2 little mice (gerbils) have to be feeded , please, of course I will left food for them with an instruction how to give. Because of them please don' t bring your cat with you or others who love them for breakfast! Mice friendly animals are welcome.:-)
Next airport: Munich, easily to get there without a car.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 1 Kinderen
  • 3 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Kindergarten teacher

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: 3
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 1
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Total Area: 56 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine

Outdoor

  • Balkon
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: München -

Munich has nearly 1 mio. inhabitans, but is inofficial called " a million inhabitans village" . That means, you have everything you need and love as a cosmopolitan, but on the other side it is very cosy! Difficult to discribe, come and have a look!
We live in the center of it, but our flat is in a small street with a community park behind, so it is very quiet here . Supermarkets (everykind), pharmacie, every kind of doctors, hospitals , places for shopping, a library ,puplic swimming, sports and everything you may want is reachable by foot or in a few minutes with bus, metro, tram...
Also many museums , nymphenburger castle, botanic garden....
If you prefer some nature, we have many puplic parks, english garden und very good possibilities to go outside munich by a rented car, train, S-Bahn ...In less an hour you are in the wonderful bavarian nature with it 's lakes ( almost every is clean enough (official) to have a bath in it in summer) and last but not least by the famous mountains ( Alpes) for walking and for ski (and slides...)!!!
In the winter when it is cold and there is snow, you are not only able to slide in the Alpes, it is also very funny for you or/and your kids to go with a slide ( we have one here for you) in 15 minutes to "Luitpoldpark" by tram. There is a BIG hill for that!
If you want to know more, please feel free to ask!
We will also leave here a map for you in english with things you may want to do with a description how to get there without a car.
And please don 't worry, the building site in front of our house which you can see at google maps is gone now :-)

Beroep

  • Kindergarten teacher

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 12

Huisdieren

  • Maus

Referenties

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: