Terug
FR1006507

Brest, Frankrijk

The terrasse

The terrasse

The terrasse
Zilver

Deelnemer sinds

2015

Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
October 26, 2019 - November 10, 2019 2 weeks

Looking for a swap during autmn

April 15, 2020 - May 15, 2020 1 weeks

Looking for a swap for Spring 2020

July 20, 2020 - August 23, 2020 2 weeks

Looking for a swap for summer 2020

Britany - A cosy house nearby the town center of Brest, and close to Nothern Britany beaches

Our house is a 110m2 family home with 4 bedrooms (2 double size beds, 2 singles beds and 1 baby bed), and featuring a large living room and an open kitchen.
the living room opens onto a terrace and a small garden facing south, very pleasant to rest or having barbecues.
all shops are within walking distance, and it is very easy to get out to reach Brest beautiful beaches or take a walk in the countryside.
We can propose car exchange, with specific baby seat. We also have bikes
We don't have pets, but we like them and we will be pleased to care of yours.
The region is very pleasant, with many wild beaches of white sand, small islands, and possibility to go to Ouessant island with the line boat.
In Brest you can discover the cable cabin!
The tipical town of Quimper is only 50mn driving, with its tipical wood houses, and the famous cathedral.
we are open to different proposals and also tout discover european cities: Berlin, London, Roma, Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Vienna, Copenhagen, Dublin...
Please contact us!

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 4 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4
  • Living Area: 110 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Babyuitrusting
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balkon
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Rome, Italy
  • Portugal

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans
  • Portugees

Beroep

  • Ingénieur - Responsable développement
  • Technicien

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 6
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 2

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: