Terug
DE7361

München, Duitsland

Munich Marienplatz

Munich Marienplatz

Munich

Munich

Bavaria

Bavaria

Neuschwanstein

Neuschwanstein

Hiking in the Alps

Hiking in the Alps

Munich Nymphenburg

Munich Nymphenburg

Our family at our daughter's graduation 2018

Our family at our daughter's graduation 2018

Platina

Deelnemer sinds

2003


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Munich....Puchheim (ca. 15km)

We're already have an exchange for summer 2022!

Please note: in summer we're not interested in South-Europe (too hot), but in spring and autumn. We decided to stay in Europe the next years, so we're not interested in destinations overseas at the moment.
Open for long-term exchange to Scandinavia or the Netherlands, up to 3 month.

We live in Puchheim, very close to Munich.
It's only a 20-minutes-trip with our local train to the center of Munich. The train goes every 20 minutes.

In Puchheim, our small town of about 21.000 in the outskrits of Munich, you can find all the things you need for your daily life. Puchheim offers several shops, supermarkets and some restaurants.

Until now we exchanged houses for 35 times and have become very enthusiastic about this way of travelling

In Munich and Bavaria you can find many things to see and to do, also for children and young people.
- discover beautiful Munich and its wonderful surroundings
- hiking in the Alps
- swimming in Bavaria's fine and clear lakes
- see many, many castles, especially "Schloss Neuschwanstein", the fairy tale castle of King Ludwig II.
- visit many interesting museums
- visit Munich's big zoo
- LEGOland
- a.s.o.
- ..... and of course the famous bavarian "beer-gardens".

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 31 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • opera singer
  • lawyer

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Ruil gevraagd voor lange periode
  • Woningruil

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Bicycles: 5

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Europa
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • North Holland, Netherlands

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Duits
  • Nederlands
  • Noors
  • Zweeds

Beroep

  • opera singer
  • lawyer

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • 2 cats

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

We are a family of four and a cats:

Silke (54), operasinger, she likes reading, classical music, jazz, dances Boogie and plays the soprano-, tenor- and baritonesaxophone, the piano, the accordion and the theremin.

Claus (58), lawyer, he likes history, arts, football, reading, classical music and loves Sweden.

Our grown up children Lina (22) and Jakob (25 already moved from home, study in München and usually won't follow us in our holidays.
So we will be probably two persons who travel, maybe one or both of our children would drop by.

We all like travelling and discovering new places.
We have already swapped houses 36 times and became very enthusiastic about this way of travelling.
All families felt very well in our house and our area.

Our cat Frau Dr. Tietze is a very sweet cat, who needs to be feeded and needs always clean cat-toilets. She is uncomplicated and friendly.

Lifestyle

We love to travel home exchange and exchanged 30 times until now. We have become very enthusiastic about this way of travelling. All exchange families felt very well in our house and area.

We all like music. We sing and play different music-instruments, saxophone, accordion, trombone, e-bass, violin, piano, ukulele, cajon.... except Claus, he only listens to music!

We like football, reading books, good wine and cheese.., are interested in travelling, arts and history.

Silke and Lina love water and swimming and so we always look for a location with water nearby or a pool!

Referenties