Terug
CA1255

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Riverdale Park-CN Tower in the distance

Riverdale Park-CN Tower in the distance

Goud

Deelnemer sinds

2004


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
July 01, 2022 - August 31, 2022 5 weeks

Normally, we are available for exchange during school holidays including mid March Break and certainly in July and August, which is our summer holiday time. We are also open to short nearby long weekend getaways to such places as Montreal and New York. While the site says we've only made six exchanges since being members starting in 2004, in reality, we've done at least twenty. (Note to self: Must learn how to change that.) We love to travel and look forward to exchanging our home again soon!

Toronto, Canada's largest city

We live in a comfortable two-bedroom house situated in a leafy part of downtown Toronto. We are located between Chinatown and Greektown and within walking distance of a working farm. We are surrounded by three major parks which have ice rinks, swimming pools, tennis courts and walking and running trails. A fifteen minute subway or streetcar ride will get you to all the attractions, festivals, waterfront and galleries that you'll want to discover in this multicultural city.

Thanks for considering our offer. We look forward to hearing from you.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 6 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Ruil gevraagd voor lange periode
  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Home for rent only

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Air conditioning
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • United Kingdom
  • Thailand
  • France
  • Estonia
  • Scandinavia
  • India
  • Vietnam
  • London, UK

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans

Onze buurt

We live south of the Danforth, off Broadview Avenue in a community called Riverdale. A ten-minute walk gets you to the subway while there are two streetcars at the corner. Many popular restaurants and pubs are near our house, as well as grocery stores, farmers' markets, shops, the library and several crosstown bike routes. We're situated close to the highways for travel to the wine region, Muskoka cottage country, Niagara Falls, Montreal and New York state. You can easily rent a car, take a train or hop on a bus to any of these out of the city destinations.

Beroep

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld