Terug
SE11331

Stockholm, Zweden

Platina

Deelnemer sinds

2011

Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Cosy flat in the center of Stockholm, Sweden

This is a beautiful appartment in the center of Stockholm (200 metrres from the central station) with two balconys, one master bedroom, one livingroom with a double bed and a kitchen and a big bathroom. The apartment is about 64 m2.
The area is very nice and you have lots of restaurants everywhere around. It takes about 2 minutes to walk to the T Central Station.
I want to exchange my home and stay in Italy (I speak Italian), Spain, France or Greece.
Please call +46703438332, or send a mail to cilla@ardhall.se

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 26 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Account manager

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: 4
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Ruil gevraagd voor lange periode
  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil
  • Home for rent only

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Balkon
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Lift
  • Aangepast voor mensen met beperking

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • France
  • Italy
  • USA

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Center, city

Beroep

  • Account manager

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 19
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 27
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 30

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

Hello!
My name is Cecilia (51 years old) and I work as an account manager. I have three children, one daughter 16 years, another daughter who is 24 and my son is 26. The two eldest doesn't live with me, they have their own apartments.
I have made several exchanges before and It always works perfect! Recently I separated and live now by my own.
My apartment is 64 square metres and It's in the center of Stockholm - near the Central Station, just take 2 minutes by walk. I have two balconys and one bedroom, the other bedroom is in the living room. The kitchen is nice and I have a big bathroom.
In the neighburhood you can find many restaurants and shops

Lifestyle

I love my work, and my big interest is food and cooking! I also love travelling. I like Italy, I also speak italian, I have been studying Italian in Milan when I was young.

Referenties

This member has completed 26 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: