Terug
PL1000385

Warszawa, Polen

City Center in Warsaw

City Center in Warsaw

the Old Town in Warsaw

the Old Town in Warsaw

bathroom

bathroom

City Center in Warsaw the Old Town in Warsaw bathroom
Goud

Deelnemer sinds

2013


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
May 01, 2020 - September 30, 2020 4 days

Weekends in European cities.

June 01, 2020 - August 31, 2020 2 weeks

Exchanges in 2019 are fixed. Let`s plan trips for 2020.

Comfortable three-room flat with small garden on the green outskirts of Warsaw

This is perfect place to stay for 2-3 people who want to explore Warsaw - the capital of Poland and its surroundings. Apartment (86 m2) is located in a quiet (east) part of Warsaw (Warszawa-Rembertów) near the forest. The flat is on the ground floor in a house of 4 flats in total. It has 2 bedrooms, a living room, well equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a shower and bath. There are 3 sofa-beds. Each one can be spread for 2 people. Towels, bed sheets included. The flat is equipped with wifi, computer and TV. There is also a garage and a small garden. The place is connected to the public transport system (train and buses). My car will be also to your disposal. Driving to the city center takes 15 minutes, going by bus - 40 minutes (with a change), by train 20 minutes.

Please note that I have 3 cats that generaly live outside visiting home from time to time and you will be expected to take care of them during your stay (feeding in the morning and evening; of course, I will leave food for them). If you would like to go outside Warsaw for a few days my friends who live nearby can take care of them.

Foreigner about Poland : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vM93LvSDru8 (video by Mark Wolters 2017 via YouTube)
A few words about Warsaw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esJ_l1b_Ni0
Top 10 in Warsaw www.warsawtour.pl/en/tourist-attractions/top-10-3930.html
Usefull webside http://warsawtour.pl/en/mobileapps/
Warsaw is a city that stops for 1 minute every year https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ejd2rsXoQSI
A few words about the country https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BM-CB-ND9d4
Our history www.whereispoland.com

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 6 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • archeologist, interior designer, University employee

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: ground floor
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 3
  • Living Area: 86 m2
  • Total Area: 105 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Polska
  • Slovenia
  • England, UK
  • Ireland
  • Finland
  • Portugal
  • Hungary
  • Slovakia
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Denmark
  • Germany

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Pools

Beroep

  • archeologist, interior designer, University employee

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • 3 cats living outside. Easy to care of.

Lifestyle

Interior design, good books. I usually travel with my friend (or friends - if we are going by car).

Referenties

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: