Language
Member Login
#US1016764

Kissimmee, USA

Not open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2018
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2018 - July 08, 2018

As teachers and off for the summer looking to spend at least 1 week - up to 2 weeks in Queens to visit family and friends. We are able to stay with family in the area however with two dogs and limited space available it would just be more comfortable to have our own space to sleep at night. We plan to bring our dogs with us to my parents pretty much everyday to let them run around in my parent's backyard. Open to swap with someone that has dogs as well. The home we are swapping is a vacation home located in the heart of Central Flordida- set up with everything needed including a large pool! (5 bedrooms- 3 bathrooms)

1 weeks
July 01, 2018 - July 31, 2018

Looking to spend a week in July in an area with history or beaches/scenery or just random things to do. We'd prefer to drive to the area- and bring our 2 dogs - which means a 8-10 hour drive from Central Florida is OK, but nothing further than that.

1 weeks

Florida Pool Home - Close to Disney

Large 5 bedroom - Pool home - close to Disney and other central Florida attractions. Ideal for a family vacation. Pets are welcome.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Our Destination Wish List

  • New York, NY, USA
  • River Walk, San Antonio, TX, USA
  • St Augustine, FL, USA
  • Washington, DC, USA
  • Savannah, GA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: MCO Orlando International Airport -

Central Florida - Close to everything!

Occupation

  • Teachers

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • 2 dogs

Lifestyle

As teachers we love traveling - for longer vacations we tend to bring our 2 dogs with us. For shorter trips we leave them with a sitter or family members.
The home we are swapping is actually a vacation rental home with 5 bedrooms , 3 bathrooms and a large private pool - We would accommodate up to 6 people in the home.

Join us or Start free trial