Vancouver, Canada


Deelnemer sinds


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

House in Vancouver, Canada

 My house is a charming, comfortable character house situated in a lovely part of Vancouver, BC. This is a very green area with a shopping village, near the University of BC, a golf course, a beautiful forest with walking/biking trails and just a 15 minute walk from beautiful Jericho Beach. Walking to the nearby beach brings you to stunning views of the water and the city centre (also easily accessible). The time of the exchange doesn't need to be simultaneous. I am available to travel throughout the year, and my place is available July August.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 5 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • psychology consultant

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 3


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil


  • Tuin
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Portugal
  • Hawaii Kai, Honolulu, HI, USA
  • United States

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits

Onze buurt


  • psychology consultant


  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen


  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

I am a psychologist/educator approaching retirement. I may travel with my partner who is a retired building contractor or with my son, who is a computer specialist.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: