Deelnemer sinds


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

House in MONTPELLIER/Exchange/Big or near Big Cities

Dear Member,
The four of us, Olivier (43), Anne (45) , Lise (17) and Mathilde (14) love to travel and discover new countries !
That's the reason we have joined the Intervac’s community. We have also found that hotels don't always offer all dimensions of what you really looking for when you travel.
We made a simple user manual for the function of the house's devices as well as the tourist guides, visit...
We have fully refurbished a house 100 sq meters, a garden 800 sq meters with a private swimming-pool (6x4).We fitted out in the chalet garden shed: a gaming room.
The house consists in the ground floor of the kitchen, lounge, dining room, toilets and a suite: a bedroom, a bathroom (with an Italian shower) and a dressing room. On the first floor: it’s the girls’ space with: 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with toilets.
We have wireless internet connection and a computer. The gardening is not our priority, that's why we haven't a beautiful lawn!
The neighborhood is quiet, has several playgrounds for kids and a park for running or walking.
Our house is ideally located, 10 minutes from the city center and 15 minutes from the beach.
There is one bus line to pick you in town ( number 7 ) and tramway's line for your travel
You have many things to do in Montpellier and it's is near great places like : Aigues Mortes (30 mn), la Camargue ( 30mn), Nîmes (45mn), Carcassonne.....
For our availability we rather prefer to exchange a house or apartment with a Family near or inside a big city for visiting monuments, museum, park.....
Yours sincerely .
Anne and Oliver.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 26 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • managers of a building company
  • managers of a building company

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil
  • Jongerenruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air conditioning
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Garage
  • Privé-Zwembad
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • London, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Italy

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans


  • managers of a building company
  • managers of a building company


  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 19
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 22


  • Dog : English Springer


This member has completed 26 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: