Avignon, Frankrijk


Deelnemer sinds


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Cosy house of the 1920's in Avignon - Provence


We live in a charming old renovated house, in a quiet neighborhood just 10 minutes walk from the city center of Avignon. As we have 2 young kids, our house is fully equiped for welcoming young children.
We already made 3 home exchanges. We love travelling and discover others cultures and way of life.

Our house features:
- A large living room with open kitchen
- A game room / library
- 2 bedrooms, one with single bed, baby's cot and changing table ; one with double bed.
- Bathroom with tub
There is a small garden and a terrace where you could eat and have a barbecue.

Avignon is a beautiful medieval town, many monuments are UNESCO site (Palace of the Popes and the Bridge in particular). The city is ideally located in the heart of Provence, to make day trips to many historical sites, landscapes and recreation activities. The Pont du Gard, Nimes, Arles, Marseille, Montpellier, Orange, Alpilles, the Luberon, the Mont Ventoux, the Mediterranean Sea, ..., are within one hour's drive away.
We will be glad to share with you tips to explore the area and its gastronomy !

Getting to Avignon:
By plane, the nearest airports are Marseille, Montpellier and Lyon (1 hour by train), with low-cost and regular flights
By train, direct connexions from Paris (2:40), Lyon (1h), Marseille, and many destinations.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 3 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • Marie-Jeanne, 36, Projectionist in a movie theater
  • Nicolas, 36, Cultural mediator in theater

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4
  • Living Area: 70 m2


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Babyuitrusting
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage


  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Canada
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Norway
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Iceland
  • Croatia
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Austria
  • Morocco
  • Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Sweden

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

  • shopping Supermarket (1.7 km)
  • golfing Golf (8.9 km)

Quiet neighborhood, 10 minutes walk from downtown (shopping, museums, UNESCO monuments, restaurants...) and train station.
Little supermarket and bakeries at 200 meters.


  • Marie-Jeanne, 36, Projectionist in a movie theater
  • Nicolas, 36, Cultural mediator in theater


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 6
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 2


  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: