Terug
DE7988

Cologne, Duitsland

Köln

Köln

Köln
Goud

Deelnemer sinds

2009

Open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

House in Cologne, Germany

Dear Intervac Friends,

Our summer 2019 is booked. At the moment we are available for the weekend exchange. Our home is four floor house, built with a modern interior decorated with pieces of furniture from our culture (Finland) as well as a collection of other pieces from countries we have travelled to. We have a garden where you can grill and simply enjoy your time. Our house hosts a maximum of 10 people. We live right next to a beautiful park for the younger ones as well as next to large fields perfect for dog outings or a simple walk. In our house we have two bathrooms, five bedrooms, one master bedroom, entrance, living room and of course a kitchen. We have all electrical appliances provided, meaning you have access to a fridge, freezer, television, lights and all the other basic necessities. For entertainment we things such as a Wii, with a wide range of games to choose from, board games and even a childrens play kitchen. We would consider our house rather spacious, with enough room in for example to living room for the whole family/ everyone visiting to enjoy and spend their time together.

Specifically we are looking for a house interchange in Finland this summer 2018 however if you are interested at all please don't hesitate to contact us ask any questions or suggest when would work for you. However since we are a family with children still going to school we would prefer to do changes during holidays ir free days.

Currently we have already done home exchange in the following places: Charleston / USA, Brussels / Belgium, Jyväskylä / Finland, Venlo / Netherlands, Maynooth / Ireland, Erdeven / France, and Zeist / Netherlands

Once again please feel free to contact us, either in English, Finnish or German.

Thank you - Family Tähtivaara

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 8 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • European Union Official-Aviation Safety
  • House wife

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 8

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Finland
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Austria

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Fins

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Cologne - Cologne 15 km / Dus 40 min /FRA 55 min by train

We live in the southern suburbs of Cologne in a calm relaxing neighborhood called Weiss. We are surrounded by local families who are happy to help you if there were to be any problems. Although we are not in the city centre it is easily accessible through local transportation. If the idea of having families around you does not seem ideal we can comfort you by confirming it is peaceful and quiet at night and inside as the sound does not transfer through the walls. Our house is also a walking distance from the Rhein (approximately 5 minutes walk), meaning you can easily stroll around the area. If the main city is not your thing you can also look around our neighbouring areas in which there is a prominent deep routed German culture. Weiss is located perfectly so you can see both the vibrant atmosphere of the city as well as the local one.

Beroep

  • European Union Official-Aviation Safety
  • House wife

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 14
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 16
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 19

Huisdieren

  • Bichon Havannees (6kg) ok for allergic families

Referenties

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: