Terug
BE49988

Destelbergen, België

Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2021


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
July 16, 2021 - April 30, 2022 2 days

We had a first fantastic exchange with the Netherlands and are open to exchange for a weekend in Belgium.

July 16, 2021 - April 30, 2022 1

We had a nice exchange this summer and are open for other offers. We prefer in school holidays or in the weekends.

A cosy house in the countryside near Ghent, perfectly located to discover Belgium.

Our house is comfortable and practically organised and perfect for a family with children. It's a semi-detached house in a rural area at walking distance from the river Scheldt with beautiful sceneries to be enjoyed on foot or by bike. It contains 2 floors. On the ground floor you have a living room with open kitchen, a toilet and a small bathroom with a shower, a shed with washing and drying machine. On the first floor you have two bedrooms for children and bathroom with a bath. On the second floor you have the master bedroom with relaxing space with sophas and hammock. Our garden is about 200 square meters and completely fenced. It has a spacious terrace and it's sunny all day. There is also a garden house with toys, bikes, bbq,... Children have plenty of playing possibilities inside and outside.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • social worker
  • teacher adult education

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: Op het platteland
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5
  • Living Area: 50 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Nederlands

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Brussels Airport - 63 km

The house is beautifully situated in the countryside. The river Scheldt is at walking distance and offers great possibilities for walking and cycling.There are several natural areas nearby (Gentbrugse Meersen, Kalkense Meersen). The centre of the great historic city of Ghent is only 10 km away and can be easily reached with a nice 30 min bike ride. The popular recreation park for small children, Harrry Malter, is less than 1 km away. Our town is centrally located in Flanders and Belgium and several large cities (Antwerp, Brussels, Bruges, Mechelen) are less than an hour's drive.. The train station of Melle is located at 1500 metres from our house and has good connections. The Belgian coast is only 45 minutes by car.

Beroep

  • social worker
  • teacher adult education

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 4
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 6

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

We (Delphine, 38y and Sven, 41) have 2 children. Our daughter Nelle is almost 5 and our son Magnus is 2 and a half. We like to enjoy nature on foot or by bike. Before we had kids we like to travel. Now we want to share this experiences with our children. It's great way of travelling when you exchange houses for a period. Our membership just started and we are looking forward to exchange. We are open for all countries.

Lifestyle

Health and familly relations are essential for us. We try to achieve this by practising a lot of sports (football, running, cycling, table tennis, yoga) and eating healthy food. Recently we've become a member of a CSA-project (community supported agriculture). This means we can harvest all year long biological vegetables at a local farm. Social contact is important for us, we like to invite family and friends in our cosy house and garden. In our free time we love to do some sports, to be creative or to go on a trip. Aperitive-time is our favourite time :-). We enjoy drinking a beer and could give you some advice about nice pubs and breweries in the neighbourhood.

Referenties

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: