Ascot, Groot-Brittannië


Deelnemer sinds


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
June 01, 2023 - September 30, 2024 2 weeks

A lovely family home with large garden, in a small English village

A 4 bedroom family home with large private garden. The house was renovated and extended in 2020 and has large open plan living rooms, modern kitchen and 4 double bedrooms with modern bathrooms. The garden is quiet and equipped with a bbq and outdoor seating. There is also a lot of good walking in the area with Windsor Great Park on the doorstep. It is a short walk to the village shops, restaurants & pubs. Windsor Castle & Ascot racecourse are a short drive and there is good communications to London. Only a 20min drive to Heathrow Airport. There is private off road parking in the driveway for more than 2 cars.

Translate this
Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: In kleine Gemeente
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 3
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 6


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Niet Roken
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Greece
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Heathrow - 16km

Sunninghill is a small village with a good selection of shops, restaurants and pubs. There is plenty of places to walk in the area within Windsor Great Park and Swinley Forest nearby. There are many local golf courses and equestrian centres. Windsor Castle is 11km away and Central London is 45km by car or train.

Translate this



  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 15
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 17


  • cat
  • cat


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: