Terug
SE94050

Stockholm, Zweden

Klaar voor de start

Deelnemer sinds

2020


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
April 01, 2020 - August 23, 2020 1 weeks

We are open for exchange on school holidays.

Charming downtown apartment with balcony

Welcome to our home!

We are a family of 4 living in Södermalm. We are open for exchanges in Sweden and Europe during school holidays.
The exchange must be practical to reach using communal transport, train or bus, without a car since we don’t drive.

Our apartment has 3 bedrooms and comfortably sleeps 3 adults and 2 children. There is a large livingroom with kitchen, a bathroom and another WC in a separate room.

The rooms have high ceilings and large windows which makes it airy and cool even during hot summer days.

The balcony is sunny in the morning and perfect for coffee. If you would like to have a BBQ later on, the garden courtyard is equipped with tables under the trees.

This is your perfect spot to explore Stockholm and its surroundings. It’s centrally located but on a quiet street so you will sleep comfortably.

Södermalm is very trendy, but also perfect for families since there is a lot of parks and the green island Långholmen is just across a short footbridge. Our home is a few blocks away from Hornstull where there is a lot of bars and restaurants. If you walk 5 minutes in the other direction, there is possibility to rest on the grass and take a swim in the lake.

The area is very well suited for children, with large walkways and not much traffic. The neighborhood has several really good playgrounds, the closest is just around the block. Our children are 4 and 6 years old and have plenty of toys that you can borrow.

Direct bus to Arlanda airport, you arrive in 45 minutes.
Central train station 10 minutes by subway.
Subway station Hornstull 3 minutes walk and several buses around the corner.
Parking possible in the street (fee) or parking house.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 0 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Finance
  • Engineer (IT)

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Finance
  • Engineer (IT)

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 7
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 5

Huisdieren

  • Fish and frogs