Terug
BE48583

Brugge, België

The backside with terras...

The backside with terras...

The sunny garden...

The sunny garden...

The lush and wild, edible front garden

The lush and wild, edible front garden

Living room

Living room

Dining table

Dining table

Kitchen area

Kitchen area

Dining table and sitting area

Dining table and sitting area

The backside with terras... The sunny garden... The lush and wild, edible front garden Living room Dining table Kitchen area Dining table and sitting area
Klaar voor de start

Deelnemer sinds

2019


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
December 21, 2019 - January 04, 2020 1 weeks

We have found an exchange partner.

July 18, 2020 - August 15, 2020 4 weeks

We would love to go to Canada with our family.

December 20, 2020 - January 02, 2021 1 weeks

Want to make an exchange for Christmas or Newyear? We're open for any exchange. We would like to go where it can snow... :-)

July 01, 2021 - July 31, 2021 2 weeks

Looking for an exchange. Make us an offer... we are flexible!

Eco- passive house in quiet neighbourhood, Bruges

Hi, we are looking to make an exchange for Christmas 2019 not too far away... (Germany, England, France, Switserland)
Are you interested? Just let us know.

We've build our home about 10 years ago, in a quiet neighborhood, just outside the city of Bruges. To be honest it's still a work in progress as we do all of it our selves. We are now in the final stage, in where we still have some work in the bedrooms.
With a lot of love and hard work, we progress every year.
The environment of our eco-passive house is a very nice place to live in.

We would like to make an exchange in the period of 21.12.19 - 05.01.20, so please make us an offer. We are open for any exchange possible.
In the summer of 2020 we would also make an exchange in the period of 15/7-10/8 for 2 weeks.

The groundfloor has a spacious livingroom (+TV, DVD,...) , fully equiped kitchen, pantry, toilet and gives access to the garden.
The first floor has 4 bedrooms (1 large one with double bed and three smaller bedrooms with a single bed and a bathroom and toilet.

Only a 30 minutes walk / 15 minutes bike to the heart of Bruges, 20 minutes drive to the coast, 30 minutes drive to Ghent or the Netherlands, 60 minutes drive to France, Brussels, Antwerp,... In our neighbourhood there are 3 nice playgrounds close by. Very nice for the kids.

Free private parking in front of the house.

On our terras you can enjoy our edible / permaculture garden. There are loads of fruit trees (apples, pears, cherries), berries, nuts,... Soon we are welcoming some chickens, so we can also enjoy their company and of course their eggs :-), ...

We have a inside/outside cat - ROXY- since december 2016, she just needs food and water and won't bother you. At night time, she sleeps outside.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 0 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Construction
  • Teacher

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis met 1 verdieping
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • France
  • Terschelling, Netherlands
  • Scotland, UK
  • Sweden
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Switzerland
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Canada

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Nederlands

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Oostende -

Very quiet neighbourhood.
25 minutes from the sea.
10 minutes from the historical city of Bruges.

Fresh bakery and butcher 5 minutes away.

Beroep

  • Construction
  • Teacher

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 11
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 13

Huisdieren

  • Cat Roxy

Lifestyle

We love nature, hiking, relaxing and enjoying our family and life.