Terug
IE1014499

County Wexford, Ierland

Looking across green to house & sea

Looking across green to house & sea

Front of house

Front of house

Looking across green to house & sea Front of house
Zilver

Deelnemer sinds

2017

Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
January 01, 2018 - October 22, 2019 4 days

Throughout the year we are interested in weekend or longer exchanges within Ireland /United Kingdom/ Europe ideally during school holidays. We are a family of five, mum, dad and three teenagers. Conall is 20. Ava is 18 and Emmett is 14. We have already made arrangements for Summer 2019 but please still contact us as we may be able to do a non simultaneous exchange.

4 bed home by the sea in beautiful Fethard on Sea, Co. Wexford in the south east of Ireland

4 bedroom semi detached family holiday home located five minutes from two beaches. The village of Fethard on Sea, Co Wexford is just a short walk away and offers all necessary amenities. The house is in a small development with child friendly green play area to the front. Located on the scenic Ring of Hook coastal drive in the ancient East and a short drive from both historic Wexford and Waterford cities. The Hook Peninsula offers numerous historic sights, outdoor adventure activities and beautiful scenery and nature.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 3 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Sharon is a Teacher
  • Max is a Surveyor

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Vakantie huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: Bij zee
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 8
  • Total Area: 102 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Home for rent only

Indoor

  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Southern Europe
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • England, UK

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels

Beroep

  • Sharon is a Teacher
  • Max is a Surveyor

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 20
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 18
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 14

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: