Terug
GB1013813

Gloucester, Groot-Brittannië

Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2017


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
September 05, 2022 - September 30, 2022 3 weeks

looking at September 2022 2023 would be looking at July-September

July 01, 2023 - September 25, 2023 3 weeks

Comfortable family home in the Cotswolds

Our home is situated in the village of Brockworth, which is 6 miles from Gloucester and Cheltenham. It is well served with local amenities and both public transport and road links. It is a 4 bedroom family home with all appliances. There are 3 bathrooms, one with a bath another with a walk in shower and also a cloakroom. It has one double bedroom with king bed, one bedroom with twin beds and another with a single bed. The 4th bedroom is used as a study but has a single futon. There are large gardens and the rear garden is very private and secluded.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Retired Head Teachers

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Situering in de omgeving: In kleine Gemeente
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 3
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 6

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Niet Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Florida, USA
  • South Carolina, USA
  • Charleston, SC, USA
  • Georgia, USA
  • North Carolina, USA

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels

Beroep

  • Retired Head Teachers

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • dog and cat

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

We are active, retired Head teachers. We have a dog and cat who will not be in residence during an exchange but at their 5* spa! We enjoy travelling and walking. We have one son who lives and works abroad with his family. We have been involved with Home Exchange for over 25 years.

Lifestyle

We enjoy walking with our dog. We also travel a great deal. We enjoy reading ,theatre and music. Michael is a keen artist. Nina enjoys yoga, Pilates and swimming.

Referenties

Among the 1 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: