Wien, Oostenrijk


Deelnemer sinds


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Colourful flat with garden in Vienna, Austria

Our flat (100 sqm) is located in a traffic-free urban settlement in Vienna. It is very close to the city-centre of Vienna (just 15 minutes per tram or tube) but at our home you will just hear the birds singing. If you like more nature it just takes you 20 minutes per tram and bus to the huge Wienerwald (Vienna forest).

The flat is at the ground floor and has a tiny garden under a great tree. It is a fantastic location for families as there is a small children’s playground just behind the garden.
Our home has two floors. At the ground floor is one big room including the living room and the kitchen. In the second floor there are 2 bedrooms - one double bedroom and a children’s room with 2 single beds. And there is an option to pull out the sofa for a third bed if you need it.

The flat is equipped for all needs: dishwasher, second toilet, WLAN, washing machine, …. and a bike for the daily shopping. There is a big supermarket nearby and on Saturday a wonderful farmers market at Yppen Platz. This place is in walking distance and there are fine restaurants, nice cafés and it is a good place to enjoy the urban street life.

We have 2 sons, aged 14 and 17 so there is plenty of sport equipment to play with as skate- and waveboards, scooters, footballs,….. And we have a handsome grey bunny called "Schoko"!

We love the area we have lived in for over 12 years, and hope that you do, too!

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 2 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • Birgit is an artist and teacher and Klaus is the chief editor of a restaurant guide.

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: ground and first floor
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie
  • Guitar


  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Niet Roken
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits


  • Birgit is an artist and teacher and Klaus is the chief editor of a restaurant guide.


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 16
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 19


  • bunny


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: