Terug
FR1003314

Linas, Frankrijk

Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2014


Open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Nice house in Linas, near Paris

Built about 1900, our townhouse is set in Linas, near Paris (30 minutes by train or car, to the center of Paris).

We are three, living in our house : my two children (16 and 12 years old) and I.
I'm looking for exchange during the school holidays.

Our home is a 3 floors family house. The ground floor has the living room and the kitchen with sliding doors to a nice courtyard where we often eat in spring or summer. On the first floor are 2 spacious bedrooms with single beds, a bedroom with double bed, a bathroom with bath and shower, toilets and a laundry. A spare bed (single) can be added in one of the rooms. The second floor has a desk with a spare bed (double bed) and a bathroom with shower and toilets.

The house is located in the center of Linas in a quiet street. We get all facilities within walking distance : delicious baker's shop, supermarket, restaurants. We have several great markets on the close towns aroud. We have easy acces to main Paris attractions : the overgroud train station to Paris is on the next town (4 km). For those who prefer country, we also live in a peasant countryside, even on our close neighbourhood : We have a Xth century church at the end of our street and many hiking trails. The area also abound with castles, parks, museums and historic cities.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 1 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • teacher

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 3
  • Situering in de omgeving: In kleine Gemeente
  • Slaapkamers: 4
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 7
  • Total Area: 110 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Auto noodzakelijk

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • London, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Boston, MA, USA
  • United Kingdom
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Brittany, France
  • Normandy, France
  • Dordogne, France

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Spaans

Beroep

  • teacher

Kinderen

  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 18
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 14

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: