Terug
ES1001655

Santurde de Rioja, Spanje

Front terrace...afternoon

Front terrace...afternoon

Ezcaray... 5 minutes drive...

Ezcaray... 5 minutes drive...

Front terrace...afternoon Ezcaray... 5 minutes drive...
Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2014


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Sunny apartment in La Rioja. At the heart of red wine. Near San Sebastián and Bilbao

Our flat is located in the small town of Santurde of Rioja. It has 65 m2, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, two terraces, one with direct access to the pool. The urbanization has barbecue, paddle tennis, playground, jacuzzi ...
It is 5 minutes away from the tourist town of Ezcaray and 15 minutes from the ski resort of Valdezcaray and Cirueña Golf Course.
The apartment also offers the opportunity to visit Bilbao and Guggenheim Museum ... or San Sebastian known for its 3 beautiful sandy beaches, including La Concha. Both cities, and in general the Basque coast are one hour-one hour and a half away... so that you can visit
them in a single day trips.
In the summer months it may be a good plan to enjoy de sun and the facilities of the community during the day, and schedule tours of the area for the evening.
You will be able to enjoy delicious "pintxos" (small bites of very elaborate meal prepared with different ingredients) and good wine since the apartment is very close to the famous wineries in the Rioja Alta and the famous Marques de Riscal winery designed by Frank Gehry
Our family consists of 4 people, parents with two children .We are quiet people who likes to travel and see new places and new cultures that make us more open-minded.

Car is necesary and we have a new Peugeot 3008 if you want to exchange

We promise to take care of your home as much as we take care of our every day

We look forward to your proposals.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 2 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Journalist
  • Manager

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: Bajo con jardin y piscina comunitaria.
  • Situering in de omgeving: In kleine Gemeente
  • Slaapkamers: 2
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 4

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Privé-Zwembad

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Aangepast voor mensen met beperking
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • New York, USA

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Spaans

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Journalist
  • Manager

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 23
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 20

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: