Terug
IT174

Firenze , Italië

Goud

Deelnemer sinds

2013


Niet open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd

Holiday home in Firenze , Italy

 The flat lies on the ground floor of a stone house, in the country, 
near  (5 minutes on foot)  S. Donato in Collina, a village which is at 
400 m. above sea level and  10 km. from Florence. Bus service links up 
S. Donato with Florence almost every hour from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  S. 
Donato is near Chiantishare and Valdarnoshare. Nearby   there are a 
Medicean Villa, a public swimming pool, a golf club, a little lake 
where people can fish. In S. Donato there are a butcher's shop, a green 
grocer, a bakery,  a   delicatessen shop and a  haberdasher's shop. Our 
house is encircled with vineyards, fruit tress, silence and a large 
place for outdoors games. It consists of kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms 
and a large dining-room. It is well lighted, but fresh. There is the 
possibility to take advantage of a dinner service through a madam who 
cooks in the tuscan manner. It is a second house, where my brother and 
his family spend the summer. My husband and I are doctors, my brother 
and his wife teachers.
 

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 3 Kinderen
  • 8 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Vakantie huis
  • Verdieping: 1
  • Situering in de omgeving: Op het platteland
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 5

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Babyuitrusting
  • Wasmachine
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Garage

Mogelijkheden

  • Aangepast voor mensen met beperking
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Goede privacy

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Malta

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Italiaans
  • Frans

Onze buurt

Beroep

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 11
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 14
  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 5

Huisdieren

  • Cat

Referenties

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: