Terug
DE7845

Schulzendorf, Duitsland

Berlin and surroundings - the desire for culture, nature and relaxation!

Berlin and surroundings - the desire for culture, nature and relaxation!

Platina

Deelnemer sinds

2008


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
September 08, 2021 - December 31, 2022 1 weeks

we are flexible

House in the green outskirts of Berlin, Germany

We love the idea of home exchange and have already made many happy and beautiful experiences with it. Often good friends also stay far away. During our last 20 trips we have made unforgettable experiences in Denmark, Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Belgium, Sweden, Finland, France and Spain.

Welcome to our beautiful house in Schulzendorf right on the outskirts of Berlin. We live in a relaxed neighborhood with beautiful houses and views. Stores, transportation and recreational facilities are nearby (5-10 minutes). Our house is ideal for relaxing, exploring the area. It is lovingly furnished with all modern appliances. You will enjoy your stay in our house. At the house there is a beautiful garden, in the middle of the garden there is a cozy garden house with a wood heated sauna. We are non-smokers and do not accept smoking.

The weather in our region is mostly fantastic, warm and sunny - from April to September/October we have 20°, from June to August up to 38°. It is ideal for exploring cities and being in nature or at one of the lakes or public swimming pools.
There are many interesting places nearby. Potsdam, Dresden, Leipzig and the Spreewald can be reached in a short time. Nearby is the airport Berlin-Schönefeld. From here you can reach all major European cities by direct flight.
https://ber.berlin-airport.de/en/flying/airlines.html

We have already exchanged many times and can show many good references. We are open for all interesting offers. We are looking forward to you and new adventures! :-)

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be respectful with you. We will be happy to answer all your questions and give you many suggestions and insider tips for traveling in our region.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 23 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Head of operational quality management key accounts
  • Engineer of Water Economyk

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 7

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Ruil gevraagd voor lange periode
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid
  • Jongerenruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Open haard
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Televisie

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Balkon
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Private Sauna
  • Bicycles: 4

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Wenst autoruil
  • Verzorging Huisdieren Gewenst

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Europe
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • The Netherlands
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Poland
  • Germany

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Duits

Beroep

  • Head of operational quality management key accounts
  • Engineer of Water Economyk

Kinderen

  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 18
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 16

Huisdieren

  • Our cats Lilli and Tippi - 2 siblings

Referenties