Stuttgart, Duitsland


Deelnemer sinds


Open voor een ruilvakantie

De deelnamer heeft geen vakantie datums genoemd


We are looking for summer 2021 from the 28.07- 10.09.2022 for 14 or 21 days a for about three weeks ! We offer a House with garden and pool 100 m from the city forest in Stuttgart, Germany. We have a nice dog and want to take her with us.

Introduction: We are a married couple in our late fourties with two children. The boy, Marc, is 20 years old, the girl, Leonie 16 years. We have a nice dog wich we want to take with us. We have both studied. Christoph, the father, is an engineer and Jutta, the mother, is a tax consultant. We are non smokers. Our cat is nice and called Fritzi.You have not to feed him in your vacations, if you dont want it. We have also an Island horse, who is living nearby, 15 minutes by car. He will enjoy himself, so you had nothing to do.
House :It´s a three flat-house. We live in the second and attic floor. The house is in a good shape. The kitchen is small but fully - equipped. The sitting room/ dining room is large and overlooking the garden. In the second floor is also a small bath room and a spare room. Upstairs there are three bed rooms and a larger bath room. In the basement is the laundry-room with two washers and a dryer.
Garden: In the garden is a gas barbecue and a fine place for sitting and relaxing under a pavillion. There is also a 3,60 m round swimming pool.

First floor: The mother of Jutta is living there. She has her own flat and is a nice old women. She can´t speak english. The neighboors can help you if needed.
Around: 200 m is a forest for walking, jogging and with two play grounds. A short ride through the forest bring you to an open air pool with three different swimming pools for childeren and a playground and a big pool for adults. 5 min by car are supermarkets and small shops und pubs. 5 min by car is the Porsche Museum. In Stuttgart you can visit a lot of other mueseums as for art, history, science and the Mercedes Benz museum. There is also the famous Stuttgarter opera, ballet, two musicals, a lot of theatres and some castles. There are parks and a zoo too.
30 min to Sindelfingen Sensapolis: a big play house with a science center for kids and a castle and a space craft inside.
45 min by car to Tübingen-1 hour to Heidelberg-1 hour to the Schwäbisch Alb with a biosphären Reservat ( on the list of the Unesco)-2 hours to the Lake Constance ( Bodensee)-2 hours to Munich ( München)-2 hours to Hinterzarten, a village in the center of the black forrest-In a day trip you can visit the Neuschwanstein, Hohenschwangau and Lindenhof , the famous castles of King Ludwig from Bavaria.
The next airport is 45 min by car.
 We are looking forward for any offer!

Translate this
Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 2 Kinderen
  • 11 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken


  • Engineer
  • Taxconsultant

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis
  • Verdieping: 2
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 7


In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Woningruil


  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie


  • Tuin
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • Privé-Zwembad
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Niet Roken

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
  • Canada
  • United States

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Duits


  • Engineer
  • Taxconsultant


  • Jongen - Leeftijd: 23
  • Meisje - Leeftijd: 19


  • Dog
  • cat

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

Christoph: in his free time modell-builder such as planes, cars, ships...
Jutta: in her free time she is going to her horse and she is reading as much as she can
Marc. in his free time : Computer, playing together with his friend
Leonie: in her free time: playing with her friends