Terug
USFL983

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638, Verenigde Staten

Open concept living area

Open concept living area

Open concept living area
Goud

Deelnemer sinds

2007


Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
June 01, 2021 - July 31, 2022 3 weeks

Depending on travel restrictions at the present time, I hope to be able to travel at some point in 2021. Wanting 2-3 week exchange with dates flexible.

1 story house in Land O' Lakes, FL 34638, USA

I live 15 minutes north of Tampa and within walking distance to my clubhouse for swimming (adult and child pools), basketball, volleyball, weight room, tennis, and children's playground as well as grocery shopping and a couple restaurants.

I am an easy drive for day trips to Disney World, Universal Studios with its Harry Potter World (http://www.universalorlando.com/harrypotter/), Sea World, Busch Gardens Tampa, Weeki Wachee (home of the mermaids), Silver Springs (glass bottom boats), Tarpon Springs (Greek fishing and sponge diving community), Legoland Florida in Winter Haven and a great many local Tampa attractions (http://www.visittampabay.com/) including the hands-on Children's Museum (http://glazermuseum.org/) some of the top ten Florida beaches that are on our coast (http://www.travelchannel.com/interests/beaches/articles/top-10-beaches-in-florida) with their beautiful white sand and lots of shells! 

For an overnight trip, you could consider the Space Coast of Florida with Kennedy Space Center, Daytona Beach or St. Augustine, the oldest city in the United States!

There are numerous discount clothing and department stores a 10 minute drive from my home as well as restaurants and the new Wiregrass Mall and Tampa Premium Outlets in the same location.

Welcome to the Sunshine State!

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 9 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • retired teacher librarian
  • retired teacher librarian

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Huis met 1 verdieping
  • Verdieping: 0
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de voorsteden
  • Slaapkamers: 3
  • Badkamers: 2
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 6
  • Living Area: 1650 sq ft
  • Total Area: 154 m2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Niet Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Gastvrijheid gevraagd
  • Woningruil
  • Ruil van gastvrijheid

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Computer beschikbaar
  • Air conditioning
  • Centrale verwarming
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser
  • Wasdroger
  • Televisie
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park en Speelmogelijkheden
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Mogelijkheden

  • Niet Roken
  • Auto noodzakelijk
  • Wenst autoruil

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Belgium
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels

Beroep

  • retired teacher librarian
  • retired teacher librarian

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • Er zijn geen huisdieren vermeld

Referenties

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: