Language
Member Login
#US1017024

San Rafael, USA

Ready to go

Calendar

Member since

2018

Not open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 16, 2018 - July 28, 2018

Our home is available during the period of June 16 Saturday till August 6 Saturday. We like to exchange offers no shorter than a week, preferably two weeks. This July we like to find a home in Wien Austria for two or three weeks.. starting second week of July. We will have a non-shedding small, working , American disability act approved and very well trained poodle with us.

2 months

A nice two floor Town home with community pool, gym and Sauna

Our sweet home has two floors, 4 bedrooms, ( three will be available to you) a private Zbackyard and a unhygienic Terrasse. Downstairs is one bedroom, one bath, kitchen, living room and dining area, access to front court yard and back yard with barbecue and garden furniture. It is beautiful, and quite. All appliances, such as dishwasher, refrigerator p, range ove, washer and dryer are available for use.
Upstairs is three more bedrooms but only two of them will be available to Guest to use. Master bedroom has queen bed and master bathroom, second bedroom has a sofa bed and access to his her own half bathroom. Upstairs is carpeted and second bedroom has access to terrace.
This is our home and as such you will find everything you may need. It is close to parks, tennis, open space, golf course and wine growing areas such as Sonoma, Napa, Russian river, Alexander Valley. It is also close to Holden agate Bridge, San Francisco and Sausalito
. You can drive to San afrancisco in 20 minutes, take ferry or use public transportation.
We have few bikes in the garage you are welcome to use. The house is located in a cup de sac complex. You will be able to use community areas, swimming pool, sauna and community gym. They are all located right accross our home.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial