Language
Member Login
#ES1015799

Sant Cugat Sesgarrigues, Spain

entrance

entrance

entrance
Bronze

Calendar

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2018 - August 25, 2019

Fall-Winter 2018, Spring-Summer 2019

2 weeks

A house with all the comforts to enjoy among vineyards and beach

It is a modern style house with garage, garden, swimming pool and summer kitchen on the ground floor; dining room, kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms on the first floor; and study and terrace on the second floor.
It is located in the urban center of the small and charming village of Sant Cugat Sesgarrigues (thousand habitants), with a very quiet and respectful neighborhood, which has facilities (municipal swimming pool, soccer field, basketball courts ..), landscaped areas, and services (alimentary shop, bar-restaurant, pharmacy, doctor's office ...), and with multiple activities and parties.
In the heart of Penedès, the wine-growing area of ​​excellence in Catalonia, between its capitals (5 minutes away), Vilafranca del Penedès (wine) and Sant Sadurní de Noya (cava), which offers a host of cultural possibilities, is also a few kilometers from the beach (Sitges ...), as well as between the capitals (30 minutes) of Barcelona and Tarragona (and PortAventura).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • public administration

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Sweden
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Ireland
  • Canada
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona - 50 km

It is located in the urban center of the small and charming village of Sant Cugat Sesgarrigues (thousand habitants), with a very quiet and respectful neighborhood, which has facilities (municipal swimming pool, soccer field, basketball courts ..), landscaped areas, and services (alimentary shop, bar-restaurant, pharmacy, doctor's office ...), and with multiple activities and parties.

Occupation

  • public administration

Children

  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial