Member Login

Terni, Italy

Marmore Falls

Marmore Falls

Piediluco's lake

Piediluco's lake

Farmer's market

Farmer's market

Narni - Medieval fest "Corsa all'Anello"

Narni - Medieval fest "Corsa all'Anello"

Narni - Le Mole - Gole di Stifone

Narni - Le Mole - Gole di Stifone

Marmore Falls Piediluco's lake Farmer's market Narni - Medieval fest "Corsa all'Anello" Narni - Le Mole - Gole di Stifone


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 02, 2019 - February 09, 2019

we are looking for aski resort close Italy

1 weeks
July 06, 2019 - July 20, 2019 2 weeks

Sensantional green heart of Italy....

For more info please check also the other listing IT1008500
Have a look to

Spacious and bright apt on the fourth floor of a building in the center of Terni nearby the public park "La Passeggiata" ideal for walking and running. Easy access with double lift, without architectural barriers.
The appartment is about 120mq, with one kitchen, two large room and a studio, two balcony.
Nearby the building the Sporting Club "Pass Partout" whit a public outodoor swimming pool.
In front our buildind a green area with children palyground and a large public car parking.
Supermarket and bank nearby, 10-minute walk. On Friday morning in the center Farmer's market "Campagna Amica" with KM0 food.
The train station is about 30 minute walk, Terni and Rome are well connected, for schedule please visit:
We have available 4 bikes, one for man, one for woman and two for children 8 and 3 years old
We can offer also the availability of equipment for small children.
We can also exchange our second car, a Toyota Yaris (2004) with two children seats for move around Umbria (not suitable for long distance).
We can arrange a not simultaneous exchange but no longer than one week.
We did a great experience with our exchanges .... we are very happy to take part of Intervac world! :-)

Sometimes we could travel with a couple of good friends with two children.

If you have any curiosity about our location ask without problem.
Umbria is a very green and quite region of Italy...and also a mistic place!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • account at ADV - agronomist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Pet care wanted

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Baby equipment


  • Balcony

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • United States
  • Paris, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Rome - 120 km


  • account at ADV - agronomist


  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Cat (Princess Leila)
Join us or Start free trial