Language
Member Login
#FR1002461

Chabeuil, France

Silver

Calendar

Member since

2014

Not open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in the countryside in southern France

Large house of 260 squaremeters with a garden of 4000 squaremeters and a heated swimming pool. Next to Valence and the TGV station(10km). Near the Provence, the Alps and the Ardèche.
Billiard table, babyfoot, tramppoline, tennis-table, homecinema and playroom for the children.
You will also enjoy all the touristics sites of our region. If you like nature you can do mountain bike, hiking, ski, canyoning...
We also have a golfcourse 3 km from our house.
You will be at 1h by car from Avignon, Lyon, Grenoble, 2h by car from the Mediterranean Sea and 2 H from Paris by TGV.

Here are some links to help you to discover our region :

www.ladrometourisme.com
www.ardeche-guide.com
www.parc-du-vercors.fr
www.Vercors.fr

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • doctor
  • housewife

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Private swimming pool

Our Destination Wish List

  • Catalonia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: lyon - 1 heure

Occupation

  • doctor
  • housewife

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial