Terug
SE1007129

Stockholm, Zweden

Brons

Deelnemer sinds

2015

Open voor een ruilvakantie
Vakantie data Duur
July 22, 2019 - July 31, 2019 10 days
September 05, 2019 - September 08, 2019 4 days

Looking for exchange in Paris

October 31, 2019 - November 03, 2019 4 days
December 20, 2019 - January 05, 2020 2 weeks

1-2 weeks exchange

Cozy apartment in the heart of Stockholm

The apartment is located in ”Birkastan” which is one of Stockholms coziest neighborhoods. Birkastan is a part of the neighborhood ”Vasastan” in central Stockholm. Birkastan (sometimes called little Paris) is full of little cafés, restaurants, shops and art exhibitions. A few minutes away you have the Karlberg castle park and the water.
The apartment is very well planned, with the kitchen and living room attached and a separate bedroom and bath room. The balcony faces a calm and green court. None of the windows faces the street which makes it a very quiet place to stay. Both washing machine and dish washer is available in the kitchen.
The apartment has one bedroom with a bed for two persons (160 cm wide). There is also a comfy sofa for a possible third person.

Lees verder

Ons gezin

  • 2 Volwassenen
  • 0 Kinderen
  • 1 Uitgevoerde Vakantieafspraken

Beroep

  • Senior Business Intelligence Analyst at Janssen (Johnson & Johnson)
  • University student

Ons huis

  • Soort Huis: Flat
  • Verdieping: Second floor
  • Situering in de omgeving: In de stad
  • Slaapkamers: 1
  • Badkamers: 1
  • Aantal beschikbare slaapplaatsen: 2

Referenties

In mijn huis

  • Huisdieren - Toegestaan
  • Kleine kinderen - Toegestaan

Type van Afspraken

  • Niet-Simultane ruil gevraagd
  • Woningruil

Indoor

  • Gratis internet aansluiting
  • Toys and games
  • Wasmachine
  • Vaatwasser

Outdoor

  • Tuin
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balkon
  • Bicycles: 2

Mogelijkheden

  • Lift

Landenlijst met onze mogelijke bestemmingen

  • Open voor alle aanbiedingen
  • Switzerland

Door ons gesproken talen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Zweeds

Onze buurt

Dichtstbijzijnde vliegveld: Arlanda - 40 min

The apartment is located in of the nicest areas in central Stockholm and just a few minutes away from subway, buses and train. The neighborhood has a pedestrian street during summer with many bars and restaurants to choose from. It is also situated very close to the water and the Karlberg castle park.

Beroep

  • Senior Business Intelligence Analyst at Janssen (Johnson & Johnson)
  • University student

Kinderen

  • Wij hebben geen kleine kinderen

Huisdieren

  • Dog (White Swiss Shepherd)

Presentatie tekst voor het gezin

We are a family of three, myself (Therese), my girlfriend Lisa and our dog Juni. We love to learn about other cultures and love to travel.
Some of our interests are sailing, snowboarding and different kinds of dog training with Juni (obedience, agility etc.). Juni is a very nice, calm and well behaved dog.
I work in a pharmaceutical company in Stockholm and Lisa is a full time student in Media Communication.
I have a long and very positive experience from Intervac. Growing up, my parents used to swap houses with families in different countries (UK, France, Belgium etc). I also had a very positive Intervac exchange two years ago where my friends and I travelled to California, and had a couple stay here in our apartment.
The reason that we would like to do an exchange is that it brings more to the travel than we would get from just staying in a hotel, getting to know people, cultures and getting a better feeling of the local everyday life.
We are looking for an exchange this summer for our holidays.

Lifestyle

Therese is very interested in sailing and sails larger boats as well as smaller (Laser). Both of us are very interested in winter sports, such as skiing and snowboarding. We spend a lot of time out in the nature with our dog, Juni who is a 1 year old White Swiss Shepherd.

Referenties

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: